Who is MultipleMum?


I am 39 and live in the far North of Sydney. I 'grew up' in the country and moved to 'the big smoke' to attend university in the early 1990s.

I think I used to be a fun person, that is, until I had four kids in quick succession, including B/G twins. That would suck the fun out of anyone! I haven't slept properly in 7 years but I have maintained my sense of humour and I try to keep it light while giving you a glimpse of what life is really like for me.

I am married to the gorgeous Geege. We tied the knot in 2004 in the great outdoors (our home away from home). He is my other half, and many times, my better half. We make an awesome team and I don't want to be without him. Ever.

I work a bit and stay home with the kids the rest of the time.

I'm pretty green, am good with money and am a practical pig. I read a lot, clean as little as possible, and occasionally, very occasionally I get to see my friends.

I write about things that are inspired by my life happenings and the household antics (but I branch out sometimes). It is my way of capturing the events, thoughts and feelings that I am experiencing in the daily craziness that I now call 'my life' (I can tell you now that I barely remember my own name most of the time).

Post me a comment, whenever you are inspired. I'd really love to hear from you.

If you want to follow my blog, you can join via Google Friend Connect, join my Facebook page, or subscribe via RSS or email



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...